Dear Soulmate🌹👩‍❤️‍👨

Dear soulmate,

I wonder so many things about you. Do you have beautiful eyes so that I can pass hours just looking into your eyes? Or do you have an enchanting voice so that I can pass hours just listening to you? Are you patient enough so that you can hear my non-stop gossips? However you are, I’m still bound to adore you just the way you are.

Dear soulmate,
I’m already in love with your existence. Knowing that you are may be somewhere miles away, but we do exist under the same sky. When I stare at the full moon, do you also look at it? When I’m watching the rainfalls sitting at the windowside, do you also enjoy the rain?

Dear soulmate,
I dream of you, but never get to see you ; that makes me a little sad. Seeing couples laughing together, it makes me worry that are you also laughing with any other Man! Seeing other guys walking alongside with their loved one; I wonder do you also walk with someone else! Or you also enjoy the loneliness just like me?

Dear soulmate,
It makes me sad sometimes looking at others but I know someday, at the right time, we will surely meet each other. And I will find the love right in front of me when I won’t be even looking for it. In an unexpected way, surprisingly. And I know – that would be one of the best gift of my life from the Almighty.

Dear soulmate,
Untill then will you wait for me? Patiently, desperately; just like me; saving all the love, charms and magics?

Sincerely,
Your Soulmate.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close